New Zealand V England T20I Squads Named!

New Zealand & England announce squads for T20I series in South Pacific

ICC World Cup 2019 finalists England and New Zealand will face-off in a lengthy five-game T20I series starting on November 1. (Photo by Gareth Copley/Getty Images)

New Zealand T20I Squad

  • Tim Southee (captain)
  • Colin de Grandhomme
  • Lockie Ferguson
  • Martin Guptill
  • Scott Kuggeleijn
  • Daryl Mitchell
  • Colin Munro
  • James Neesham
  • Mitchell Santner
  • Tim Seifert
  • Ish Sodhi
  • Ross Taylor
  • Blair Tickner
  • Trent Boult*

(*4th & 5th T20I’s only)

England T20I Squad

  • Eoin Morgan (captain)
  • Jonny Bairstow
  • Tom Banton
  • Sam Billings
  • Pat Brown
  • Sam Curran
  • Tom Curran
  • Joe Denly
  • Lewis Gregory
  • Chris Jordan
  • Saqib Mahmood
  • Dawid Malan
  • Matt Parkinson
  • Adil Rashid
  • James Vince



1st T20I – November 1 at Christchurch

2nd T20I – November 3 at Wellington

3rd T20I – November 5 at Nelson

4th T20I – November 8 at Napier

5th T20I – November 10 at Auckland

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ten + nineteen =

Most Popular

Fantasy Cricket News (FCN) is a non-biased news site dedicated to providing you with the latest fantasy cricket news and information. It is our mission to be the premier source of all fantasy cricket information which will allow you to maximize your winnings on all daily fantasy cricket websites.

If you’d like to be a guest writer on FCN, do not hesitate to contact us. We’d love to see your best stuff!!

Like FCN

Follow FCN

Copyright © 2016 Fantasy Cricket News | All Rights Reserved

To Top