IPL – Match 30 – RPS vs KKR – Playing XI update!

The official playing XI of Match 31 is here, RPS vs KKR..



  • Ajinkya Rahane
  • Rahul Tripathi
  • Steven Smith
  • Faf du Plessis
  • MS Dhoni
  • Manoj Tiwary
  • Daniel Christian
  • Washington Sundar
  • Shardul Thakur
  • Imran Tahir
  • Jaydev Unadkat



  • Gautam Gambhir
  • Sunil Narine
  • Robin Uthappa
  • Darren Bravo
  • Manish Pandey
  • Yusuf Pathan
  • Colin de Grandhomme
  • Chris Woakes
  • Piyush Chawla
  • Kuldeep Yadav
  • Umesh Yadav



Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

seventeen − 12 =

Most Popular

Fantasy Cricket News (FCN) is a non-biased news site dedicated to providing you with the latest fantasy cricket news and information. It is our mission to be the premier source of all fantasy cricket information which will allow you to maximize your winnings on all daily fantasy cricket websites.

If you’d like to be a guest writer on FCN, do not hesitate to contact us. We’d love to see your best stuff!!

Like FCN

Follow FCN

Copyright © 2016 Fantasy Cricket News | All Rights Reserved

To Top