Cricket Fun


The much awaited home season of 2016-17 starts for Team India with 3 match test series against the Black Caps!

The First Test starts on September 22, 2016. Both the squads were announced recently. We are going to give the squad details here.

Indian Squad :

  1. Virat Kohli (Captain) (Batsman)
  2. Murali Vijay (Batsman)
  3. Lokesh Rahul (Batsman)
  4. Shikar Dhawan (Batsman)
  5. Chateshwar Pujara (Batsman)
  6. Ajinkya Rahane (Batsman)
  7. Rohit Sharma (Batsman)
  8. Wriddhiman Saha (WK, Batsman)
  9. Ravichandran Ashwin (All-Rounder)
  10. Ravindra Jadeja (All-Rounder)
  11. Amit Mishra (Bowler)
  12. Bhuvaneshwar Kumar (Bowler)
  13. Ishant Sharma (Bowler)
  14. Mohammed Shami (Bowler)
  15. Umesh Yadav (Bowler)


New Zealand Squad :

  1. Kane Williamson (Captain) (Batsman)
  2. Martin Guptill (Batsman)
  3. Tom Latham (Batsman, Part-time WK)
  4. Ross Taylor (Batsman)
  5. Henry Nicholls (Batsman)
  6. James Neesham (All-Rounder)
  7. BJ Watling (WK, Batsman)
  8. Luke Ronchi (WK, Batsman)
  9. Mitchell Santner (All-Rounder)
  10. Mark Craig (Bowler)
  11. Doug Bracewell (Bowler)
  12. Neil Wagner (Bowler)
  13. Tim Southee (Bowler)
  14. Trent Boult (Bowler)
  15. Ish Sodhi (Bowler)
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

8 + 3 =

Most Popular

Fantasy Cricket News (FCN) is a non-biased news site dedicated to providing you with the latest fantasy cricket news and information. It is our mission to be the premier source of all fantasy cricket information which will allow you to maximize your winnings on all daily fantasy cricket websites.

If you’d like to be a guest writer on FCN, do not hesitate to contact us. We’d love to see your best stuff!!

Like FCN

Follow FCN

Copyright © 2016 Fantasy Cricket News | All Rights Reserved

To Top